Skip to content

Category: Jazz

About The Author


  1. Tajora
    Watch the video for Gates Of Slumber from Cianide's A Descent Into Hell for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Reply
  2. Dougami
    The Crypt is proud to announce the second album from Chicago Death Metal kings CIANIDE! Once again we present the band's sophomore masterpiece "A Descent into Hell" as a standard single LP. Formed in , CIANIDE's vision was to create the heaviest Death Metal in existence and they DID!5/5(3). Reply
  3. Nikorn
    CIA is printed inside the booklet on the tear-out order form Track 9 is a bonus track (re-recorded version of "Scourging At The Pillar" from release Cianide - The Dying Truth), which is not present on the back inlay and in the complucvesenshealhgoldnetnoporcentpulchni.coinfoe Cianide - A Descent Into Hell does not contain this track Cover painting by The Limbourg Brothers, titled "Hell", early fourteenth century/5(23). Reply
  4. Zulmaran
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for A Descent into Hell - Cianide on AllMusic - Reply
  5. Gromuro
    Oct 23,  · Cianide - A Descent into Hell Released: Label: Red Light Records Genre: Death/Doom Metal Country of origin: USA Tracklists: 1. Gates of Slumber 2. Eulogy 3. The Undead March 4. The Luciferian. Reply
  6. Virisar
    album: "A Descent Into Hell" () 1. Gates Of Slumber 2. Eulogy 3. The Undead March 4. The Luciferian Twilight 5. Beyond The Fallen Horizon 6. Darkness 7. Death Dealer 8. Mountains In Thunder 9. Scourging At The Pillar (Re-recorded). Reply
  7. Vilrajas
    Cianide - A Descent Into Hell () This is the reissue with bonus tracks. Tracklist: 1. Gates of Slumber 2. Eulogy 3. The Undead March 4. The Luciferian Twilight 5. Beyond the Fallen Horizon 6. Darkness 7. Death Dealer (Slaughter cover) 8. Mountains in Thunder 9. Scourging at the Pillar Reply
  8. Mudal
    A Descent Into Hell, an Album by Cianide. Released in August on Bullet Proof (catalog no. CDVEST 17; CD). Genres: Death Doom Metal, Death Metal. Featured peformers: Scott Carroll (guitar), Mike Perun (vocals, bass), Jeff Kabella (drums), Lord Hrothgar (producer, engineering), Renee Gory (photography), Nick Sinnaeve (layout). Reply
  9. Arashira
    Cianide "A Descent into Hell" Released on July 12th, Track listing: 1) Gates of Slumber 2) Eulogy 3) The Undead March 4) The Luciferian Twilight 5) Beyond the Fallen Horizon 6) Darkness 7) Death Dealer (Slaughter cover) 8) Mountains in Thunder 9) Scourging at the Pillar. Line-up: Mike Perun (Vocals, Bass) - Scott Carroll (Guitars). Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 - Design By Businessclass