Skip to content

Category: Classical

About The Author


  1. Tojadal
    May 08,  · Amon Amarth's older material is a little bit heavier than what we know the band for today. It's still melodic, but there is a distinct crushing/pounding element to the sound, vaguely reminiscent of Bolt Thrower/5(70). Reply
  2. Disida
    This lacks some of whats to come, but most definitely has a killer instinct all it's own. At it's best The Crusher rivals With Oden on Our Side in pure ruinous abandon, featuring a gritty, lethal guitar tone that was lacking on Versus the complucvesenshealhgoldnetnoporcentpulchni.coinfo guitars come off as less formulaic on the whole, although this may be due to this album's position early in Amon Amarth's catalogue. Reply
  3. Mell
    Amon Amarth ‎– The Crusher CD Tracklist 1 Bastards Of A Lying Breed 2 Masters Of War 3 The Sound Of Eight Hooves 4 Risen From The Sea () /5(1). Reply
  4. Bragor
    Track List Bastard Of A Lying Breed Masters Of War The Sound Of Eight Hooves Risen From The Sea () As Long As The Raven Flies A Fury Divine Annihilation Of Hammerfest The Fall Through Ginnungagap Releasing Surtur's Fire Eyes Of Horror This is a new, unopened CD . Reply
  5. Mole
    Aug 26,  · The Crusher is the third full-length studio album by Swedish death metal band Amon Amarth. It was released on May 8, , through Metal Blade Records. The album was also released on the Double LP and Picture LP versions on June 29, , which were hand-counted and limited to /5(28). Reply
  6. Tole
    The Sound Of Eight Hooves This song is by Amon Amarth and appears on the album The Crusher (). Reply
  7. Nazilkree
    Album. The Crusher Amon Amarth. The Sound of Eight Hooves Lyrics. 4. Risen from the Sea Lyrics. 5. As Long as the Raven Flies Lyrics. 6. A Fury Divine. Reply
  8. Kesho
    The reissue also features liner notes by Amon Amarth. Tracklisting The Crusher: 'Bastards Of A Lying Breed', 'Masters Of War', 'The Sound Of Eight Hooves', 'Risen From The Sea ', 'As Long As The Raven Flies', 'A Fury Divine', 'Annihilation Of Hammerfest', 'The Fall Through Ginnungagap', 'Releasing Surtur’s Fire', 'The Eyes Of Horror. Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 - Design By Businessclass