Skip to content

Category: Classic Rock

About The Author


  1. Kazrarn
    The album should contain 10 tracks. I like the instrumentals tracks, which are the strongest point of Yngwie, tracks like 'Blitzkrieg', 'Blue' and the 'Alchemy' trilogy. I also like 'Leonardo' and 'Wield my Sword'. If you are a Yngwie Malmsteen fan you won't be disappointed. Highly recommended for shredders, and neo-classical fans/5(41). Reply
  2. Kilrajas
    Odyssey, an Album by Yngwie J. Malmsteen's Rising Force. Released 8 April on Polydor (catalog no. ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Heavy Metal, Neoclassical Metal, Hard Rock. Featured peformers: Joe Lynn Turner (vocals, aka_text lyrics role_id aka_text), Yngwie Malmsteen (guitar, aka_text {moog taurus} role_id aka_text, producer, composer, arranger), Jens Johansson . Reply
  3. Femi
    When I picked up this, my first Yngwie album, I was quite impressed for a long while. Yes, the lead guitar was fast, lengthy, neo-classical insanity making it clear that Yngwie is out once more to impress and awe with his guitar acrobatics. My only other experience with the man has been the self titled Rising Force album from way back in Reply
  4. Tojat
    Studio Demos For ‘ Facing The Animal ‘ Taken From The Original Master Cassette (TDK SAX 90)Send From Yngwie Malmsteen To Cozy Powell. Yngwie J. Malmsteen's Rising Force – Alchemy [Album] Track: Hangar 18, Area 51 Yngwie Malmsteen – Hangar 18, Area Yngwie J. Malmsteen's Rising Force – Alchemy [Album] Track: Hangar. Reply
  5. Kak
    The overall sound of Yngwie’s tenth studio effort ‘Alchemy’ is that of a throw-back, albeit one that covers a sizable collection of past efforts. It is fitting that this release has been the first one since ‘The Odyssey’ to carry the band name Rising Force, because most of the music on here sounds like it . Reply
  6. Faum
    See how any two items in our family tree are related. You can connect any combination of bands, albums, or artists. Reply
  7. Yozshugore
    Spellbound, an Album by Yngwie J. Malmsteen's Rising Force. Released 5 December on Rising Force (catalog no. UICN; CD). Genres: Neoclassical Metal. Featured peformers: Yngwie Malmsteen (lead guitar, rhythm guitar, acoustic guitar, lead vocals, backing vocals, bass, drums, keyboards, guitar synthesizer, sitar, cello, percussion, producer, arranger, aka_text orchestration . Reply
  8. Faern
    Das CD-Album "Alchemy" von Yngwie Malmsteen's Rising Force () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr. Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 - Design By Businessclass