Skip to content

Category: Classic Rock

About The Author


  1. Mikamuro
    K-Murdock. go to album. in-rhyme Raw Poetic has been on a solo adventure the last few years creating some cool & often conceptual projects; This one w/ legendary producer K-Def is my favorite! K-Murdock. go to album. If you like K-Murdock, you may also like: Forever Famicom by Mega Ran & K-Murdock (Bits & Rhymes) go to album. #Net-Works by. Reply
  2. Tygorg
    Forever Famicom DLC 2 by Mega Ran & K-Murdock (Bits & Rhymes), released 06 September 1. By Your Side *Donkey Kong Country 2* 2. The Ruler's Back *Final Fantasy VI* 3. The Baddest *Bad Dudes* 4. Without A Trace *Super Metroid* 5. Wilyn' Out . Reply
  3. Goltirn
    Album Forever Famicom. Now Random is now known as Mega Ran The beat is made by K-Murdock and the track does not sample any particular level. The prominent loop is . Reply
  4. Mooguk
    K-Murdock is the producer of the group Panacea (2).He calls his productions “Neo-sonic” b/c its just like it says, a new sound. He's also been co-hosting a hip-hop show on Sirius XM Satellite Radio called “Subsoniq” the last 8 years. Reply
  5. Fekinos
    Jun 01,  · Almost one month agoHip-Hop Shopinterviewed Random a/k/a Mega Ran and producer du jour K-Murdock about their new collaborative album “Forever Famicom.” The project was born out of their mutual admiration for the video games of yesteryear, from an era where technological limits meant the box art the games came in often had little to do with the game you wound up playing. Reply
  6. Vudobar
    Forever Famicom Diamond Edition, an Album by Mega Ran & K-Murdock. Released 4 August Genres: Nerdcore. Reply
  7. Tygojar
    Collaborative Hip-Hop album/homage to Nintendo between emcee Random (aka Mega Ran) & producer K-Murdock (of Panacea). Limited Edition high-bias cassette tape of 50 copies featuring the original Forever Famicom album plus a bonus track (not listed on the tracklisting) - includes a download card for the digital version of the album. Reply
  8. Daigore
    RNDM by Mega Ran, released 11 October 1. Same As It Ever Was (w/piano by Michiru Yamane) 2. Infinite Lives (feat. D&D Sluggers, beat by Marcus Banks) 3. Rushmore (feat. Doc Awk, beat by Lazerbeak) 4. Introvert Bars (beat by PR Beats) 5. Your Favorite Song (beat by Tunesmith) 6. The Meeting (beat by K-Murdock) 7. Mackerel Sky (feat. Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 - Design By Businessclass