Skip to content

Category: Alternative

About The Author


  1. Kazim
    Jan 15,  · Very nice album, really cool concept working around a shape. really unique raw electronic sounds combined with a lot of really interesting guitar riffs, great lyrics, can't really compare them to anything else, very strong fresh album. Torre's dry voice and quirky personality reflects in this album. Reply
  2. Akizil
    Reviewed in the United States on October 16, Verified Purchase We wore the vinyl version of this album out twice, so were ecstatic to finally hear this killer album again, as if it were the first time/5(). Reply
  3. Faern
    Check out De Staat on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon. Amazon Music Unlimited HD Prime Music CDs & Vinyl Download Store Open Web Player MP3 cart Settings Time Will Get Us Too on O. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart Mona Lisa. on Bubble Gum. Reply
  4. Nesar
    O Double fold sleeveBlack vinylTracklisting: PeptalkMake The Call, Leave It AllGet On ScreenMurder DeathBlues Is DeadBabyTime Will Get Us TooRoundLife Is A Game (Ladadi Ladada)Systematic LoverHelp YourselfShe's With MeRelease 15 January // Caroline International/De Staat. Reply
  5. Faum
    Let us be the fools Shut the door and you will be A pretty lying memory Let me be the fool But I wake up to see You're still left of me Now time will get us too Now is the truth The only real thing It's all I have for you Now is the truth The only healing It's all I have for you I'm hiding in your golden hair While clocks tick everywhere They. Reply
  6. Zuluktilar
    First official live album from De Staat, recorded in Tivoli-Vredenburg, Utrecht in February This is a limited exclusive edition, containing 2 vinyls. Comes with download codes for "Live in Utrecht" AND "O". Tracklisting: 1. Peptalk. 2. Make The Call, Leave It All. 3. Down Town. 4. Blues Is Dead. 5. Murder Death. 6. Old MacDonald Don't. Reply
  7. Makinos
    With 3D cover and special etched vinyl. Also contains the CD. Release date 18 January Tracklisting: 1. KITTY KITTY 2 LP. First official live album from De Staat € 29, 99 € 16, Order. 2-CD. LIVE IN UTRECHT - 2 CD ∙ Time Will Get Us Too ∙ Round ∙ Life Is A Game (Ladadi € 21, Reply
  8. Kigadal
    Time (Japan-Pressung) [Vinyl LP] [Schallplatte]: complucvesenshealhgoldnetnoporcentpulchni.coinfo: Musik. Skip to main complucvesenshealhgoldnetnoporcentpulchni.coinfo Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Account Returns & Orders. Discover. Prime Shopping-Basket. CDs & Vinyl . Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 - Design By Businessclass