Skip to content

Category: Alternative

About The Author


  1. Arashigis
    CUBANATE - Barbarossa () Troisième et avant dernier disque de cet excellent groupe, Barbarossa s'aventure sur des sentiers plus violents et rentre dedans. Dans un sens, vu la pochette, on pouvait s'y attendre. Plus de rythmes, plus de guitares, plus de samples, tout sur Barbarossa est revu à la hausse. Le seul point en retrait par rapport au précédent volume serait le chant, bien moins. Reply
  2. Kakazahn
    Get all the lyrics to songs on Barbarossa and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics. Reply
  3. Shakticage
    (x)-Rx-Sage_FWYH (Industrial) _Homo_DJs-Apathy__Better_Ways-(WAX)-VINYLDEF (Industrial) _Homo_Djs-Supernaut-(VLS)DNR (Industrial) Reply
  4. Shaktigal
    Listen free to Cubanate – Barbarossa (Vortech I, Barbarossa and more). 9 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at complucvesenshealhgoldnetnoporcentpulchni.coinfo Reply
  5. Misida
    Listen to music from Cubanate. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Cubanate. Reply
  6. Kazizragore
    Find Cubanate discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Marc Heal and Phil Barry, otherwise known as industrial terrorists Cubanate, have explored the hybrid style created by mixing industrial music with the high-speed rhythms of techno. Reply
  7. Fenribei
    "Come Alive" is a song by Madonna from her fourteenth studio album Madame X. The song features vocals from the Tiffin Children's Chorus. The song features vocals from the Tiffin Children's Chorus. [1]. Reply
  8. Sagor
    Cubanate formed in and immediately got a tour opening for Sheep on Drugs. Their debut album, "Antimatter" got a US release earlier this year, and has already been followed up overseas with "Cyberia." The members of Cubanate all have experience with other bands, but together they strive to re-define the rock/electronic hybrid. Reply
  9. Mular
    A little music video using the song and lyrics from Come Alive, by the Foo Fighters (off the album Echoes, Silence, Patience & Grace). I had to express my wo. Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 - Design By Businessclass