Skip to content

Category: Rock

About The Author


  1. Akijas
    Aug 20,  · – Thee Headcoats: Monkey's Paw: 4 – Thee Headcoats: Ballad Of The Fogbound Pinhead: 5 – Thee Headcoats: All My Feelings Denied: 6 – Thee Headcoats: Cowboys Are Square: 7 – Thee Headcoats: I Can Destroy All Your Love: 8 – Thee Headcoats: Poccahontas Was Her Name: 9 – Thee Headcoats: Nanook Of The North: 10 – Thee Headcoats: A. Reply
  2. Karn
    from their debut LP/CD “Destroy-Oh-Boy!” CRYPT The Devil Dogs – Go On Girl from their “Big Beef Bonanza” MLP CRYPT, or their “30 Sizzling Slabs” CD CR Thee Mighty Caesars – Loathesome And Wild from the “English Punk Rock Explosion” LP CRYPT, or the Surely They Were The Sons of God” CD CRYPT. Reply
  3. Brar
    Download Damaged Goods records music label songs, singles and albums on MP3. Over one million legal MP3 tracks available at Juno Download. Damaged Goods. Reply
  4. Shaktizshura
    It's Your Own Fault My Dear Watson 7" (Estrus, , ES ) My Dear Watson Hog's Jaw Have Love Will Travel 7" (Sympathy For The Record Industry, , SFTRI ) Have Love Will Travel (Richard Berry) Give It To Me I Can Destroy All Your Love 7" (Munster Records, , ref. ) I Can Destroy All Your Love Fatback. Reply
  5. Negrel
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of I Can Destroy All Your Love on Discogs. Label: Munster Records - • Format: Vinyl 7 Thee Headcoats - I Can Destroy All Your Love (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(17). Reply
  6. Guzragore
    During a recorded gig at The Dirty Water Club in with Thee Headcoats (an album that the sleeve tells us was captured 'by Wolf and Billy on a ferrograph ¼ . Reply
  7. Kagasho
    Thee Headcoats The Kids Are All Square: This Is Hip! Track Listing: 1. I'm A Gamekeeper 2. Davey Crockett 3. Monkey's Paw 4. Meet Jacqueline 5. Ballad Of The Fog-Bound Pinhead 6. All My Feelings Denied 7. Cowboys Are Square 8. I Can Destroy All Your Love 9. Poccahontas Was Her Name Nanook Of The North A Town Named Squaresville Karasal. Reply
  8. Dojinn
    Art you need to know - the world's best art on ArtStack. Reply
  9. Kazrajin
    release & first in a series of exclusive live albums from the vaults of Thee Headcoats frontman Billy Childish. Recorded in '98, during the group's residency at North London's Boston Arms. Includes 16 garage punk classics This fantastic album captures all the raw energy of Thee Headcoats live . Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 - Design By Businessclass